1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Cresskill High School
Ms. Alison Angrisani, Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
About CHS
Academies at Cresskill
Athletics
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
CHS Alumni
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance Services
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
High School Clubs & Activities
Home and School Association
Honor Roll
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Store
Senior Information
Handbook
Summer Assignments







Upcoming Events
Today:
Tue May 3
Accepted Academy Student Parent Meeting 7:00pm Cafeteria
"Parent Think Think Tank" meeting at MMS 8:45am
Fri May 6
MS/HS TALENT SHOW 7:30pm
Sat May 7
"SYMPHONY OF SLICES" Cafeteria 12pm-2pm
Tue May 10
H.S.A. MEETING 7:30PM Cafeteria
College Financial Aid Night 7pm Media Center
Fri May 13
High School Spring Concert 7:30PM
H.S. Art Show 6:30pm
BBQ LUNCH (COURTYARD)
HOMEWORK FREE WEEKEND
Mon May 16
Awareness Week
ITALIAN NIGHT (CHS COURTYARD)7PM
Tue May 17
HIGH SCHOOL CAREER DAY
FAMILY STEM NIGHT 6:00PM
Thu May 19
NJ HIGH SCHOOL FILM FESTIVAL 7PM
Mon May 23
PROFESSIONAL DAY (TEACHERS ONLY)
NO CLASSES
Wed May 25
NHS Induction/Senior Scholastic Awards Banquet
Clinton Inn 7PM
Fri May 27
SCHOOL CLOSED (SNOW DAY GIVE BACK)
Mon May 30
MEMORIAL DAY
SCHOOL CLOSED
Tue May 31
SCHOOL CLOSED
(SNOW DAY GIVE BACK)
Wed Jun 1
Spring Underclass Athletic Awards 7:00PM
Thu Jun 2
SENIOR PROM
Mon Jun 6
Athletic Booster Mtg. 7:00PM
Tue Jun 7
Senior Scholarship Breakfast/Assembly 9am
Senior Athletic Awards Banquet - Clinton Inn 7pm
Fri Jun 10
Cabaret Night/Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction 7:00PM
Tue Jun 14
EXAMS PER. 8 8:00-10:00AM
PER. 9 10:15-12:15PM
H.S.A. MEETING 7:30PM
Wed Jun 15
EXAMS PER. 6 8:00-10:00AM
PER. 7 10:15-12:15PM
Thu Jun 16
EXAMS PER. 3 8:00-10:00AM
PER. 4 10:15-12:15PM
Fri Jun 17
EXAMS PER. 1 8:00-10:00AM
PER. 2 10:15-12:15PM




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax 



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com