Schools Our District Board of Education Calendars Staff Links
District Home
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
About CHS
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
CHS Alumni
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education
Foundation
Directions
GENESIS Parent
Portal
Guidance Services
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
Honor Roll
HSA
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Store
Senior Information
Student Handbook 2014-2015


Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
Home of the Cougars

Ms. Alison Angrisani, Principal
One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626

voice: 201.227.7791    fax: 201.567.0028


Teen Substance Abuse Presentation 3.3.15
More...

Cresskill Teen Substance Abuse Night_March 3 REVISED-1 (pdf)
More...

UNDERSTANDING PARCC_2_4_15 (pdf)
More...

The Cresskill MS|HS HSA and Drive Safer are proud to partner to help teach teens to Drive Safer!
More...

Cresskill Film Festival
More...

Private music lesson form (pdf)
More...


UPCOMING EVENTS
Tue Apr 28
» World Language Honor Society 7pm - Auditorium
» H.S.A. MOCK SAT/ACT TEST RESULTS - PARENT MTG. 7PM Cafeteria
Mon May 4
» Athletic Booster Club Mtg. 7PM
Fri May 8
» High School Spring Concert 7:30PM
Wed May 13
» Financial Aid Night 7pm Auditorium
Thu May 14
» Middle School Spring Concert 7:30PM
Wed May 20
» NHS/Scholastic Awards Banquet Clinton Inn 7PM
Thu May 21
» Cresskill High School Film Festival
Fri May 22
» Professional Development Day(Teachers Only)
» No Classes
Mon May 25
» Memorial Day - School Closed
Tue May 26
» BBQ LUNCHEON - MS/HS CAFETERIA





Click for Cresskill, New Jersey Forecast




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax