1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Cresskill High School
John Massaro, Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
About CHS
Academies at Cresskill
Athletics
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
CHS Alumni
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance Services
Handbook
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
High School Clubs & Activities
Home and School Association
Honor Roll
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Store
Senior Information
Summer Assignments







Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 1
SAT TESTING
Mon Oct 3
ROSH HASHANAH
(School Closed)
Tue Oct 4
ROSH HASHANAH
(School Closed)
Wed Oct 5
College Admissions/Financial Aid Night 7pm Auditorium
Thu Oct 6
High School Back To School Night 7pm
Sun Oct 9
Bergenfield Band Festival (TBD)
Mon Oct 10
COLUMBUS DAY
(Teachers Only)
Wed Oct 12
YOM KIPPUR
(School Closed)
Thu Oct 13
Music Booster Mtg. 7pm
Mon Oct 17
CEF Concert 7pm
Wed Oct 19
PSAT'S (10th & 11th Grades)
Sat Oct 29
HOMEWORK FREE WEEKEND
Sun Oct 30
HOMEWORK FREE WEEKEND
North Jersey Band Festival - Montclair State University 4:30pm
Wed Nov 2
HSA Meeting 7:30 PM CMS/CHS Cafeteria
Sun Nov 6
North Jersey Band Festival - Rain Date
Mon Nov 7
Athletic Booster Mtg. 6:30pm
Thu Nov 10
NJEA CONVENTION
(School Closed)
Fri Nov 11
NJEA CONVENTION
(School Closed)




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax 



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com