1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
PreK-Transition
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms and Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Cresskill High School
Ms. Alison Angrisani, Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
About CHS
Academies at Cresskill
Athletics
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
CHS Alumni
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance Services
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
High School Clubs & Activities
Home and School Association
Honor Roll
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Store
Senior Information
Handbook
Summer Assignments





Upcoming Events
Tue Feb 9
H.S.A. MEETING 7:30PM Cafeteria
Mon Feb 15
PRESIDENT'S DAY RECESS
SCHOOL CLOSED
Tue Feb 16
PRESIDENT'S DAY RECESS
SCHOOL CLOSED
Tue Feb 23
Academy Parent Meeting (EUMC Course)7pm Media Center
Fri Feb 26
Spring Musical 7:30PM
Sat Feb 27
Spring Musical 7:30PM
Sun Feb 28
Spring Musical 2:00PM
Tue Mar 1
Athletic Booster Mtg. 7:00PM
Tue Mar 8
H.S.A. MEETING 7:30PM Cafeteria
11th/12TH GRADE ASSEMBLY (RE: BLOOD DRIVE)PERIOD 3
Wed Mar 9
High School Blood Drive-Cafeteria
Mon Mar 14
Winter Underclass Athletic Awards 7:00PM
Fri Mar 18
Dancing with the Stars - 7:45pm
Tue Mar 22
Principal's Coffee/Conversation 7pm Media Center
Guidance College Tour (11th Gr.) Mid-Atlantic Area
Wed Mar 23
Guidance College Tour (11th Gr.) Mid-Atlantic Area




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax