Schools Our District Board of Education Calendars Staff Links
District Home
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
About CHS
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
CHS Alumni
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education
Foundation
Directions
GENESIS Parent
Portal
Guidance Services
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
Honor Roll
HSA
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Store
Senior Information
Student Handbook 2014-2015


Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
Home of the Cougars

Ms. Alison Angrisani, Principal
One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626

voice: 201.227.7791    fax: 201.567.0028


Teen Substance Abuse Presentation 3.3.15
More...

Cresskill Teen Substance Abuse Night_March 3 REVISED-1 (pdf)
More...

UNDERSTANDING PARCC_2_4_15 (pdf)
More...

The Cresskill MS|HS HSA and Drive Safer are proud to partner to help teach teens to Drive Safer!
More...

Cresskill Film Festival
More...

Private music lesson form (pdf)
More...


UPCOMING EVENTS
Mon May 25
» Memorial Day - School Closed
Tue May 26
» BBQ LUNCHEON - MS/HS CAFETERIA
Wed May 27
» High School Career Day 7:45am-9:45am
Thu May 28
» Spring Underclassmen Athletic Awards 7PM
Fri May 29
» Cabaret Night 7PM
Mon Jun 1
» Athletic Booster Club Mtg. 7PM
Tue Jun 2
» Senior Athletic Awards Banquet Clinton Inn 7PM
Tue Jun 9
» Senior Scholarship Breakfast 8:00am
» Senior Scholarship Assembly 9:15am
Thu Jun 11
» Senior Prom
Mon Jun 15
» Exams Per. 1 8:00-10:10
» Per. 2 10:15-12:15
» H.S. Graduation Practice 10:00-12:15
Tue Jun 16
» Exams Per. 3 8:00-10:00
» Per. 4 10:15-12:15
Wed Jun 17
» Exams Per. 6 8:00-10:00
» Per. 7 10:15-12:15
» H.S. Graduation Practice 10:00-12:15
Thu Jun 18
» Exams Per. 8 8:00-10:00
» Per. 9 10:15-12:15
Fri Jun 19
» Minimum Day
» H.S. Graduation Practice 10:00-12:15
Mon Jun 22
» Minimum Day
» H.S. Graduation Practice 10:00-12:15





Click for Cresskill, New Jersey Forecast




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax 



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com