1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Cresskill High School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
About CHS
Academies at Cresskill
Athletics
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education Foundation
CHS Alumni
Directions
Guidance Services
Handbook
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
High School Clubs & Activities
Home and School Association
Honor Roll
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Store
Senior Information







Upcoming Events
Fri Mar 31
Dancing with the Stars 7:30pm
Fri Apr 7
3rd Marking Period Ends
Sat Apr 8
4th Marking Period Begins
Mon Apr 10
SPRING RECESS
(School Closed)
Tue Apr 11
SPRING RECESS
Wed Apr 12
SPRING RECESS
Thu Apr 13
SPRING RECESS
Fri Apr 14
SPRING RECESS
GOOD FRIDAY
Sun Apr 16
EASTER
Mon Apr 17
School Re-Opens
Fri Apr 21
Autism Awareness Day
MS/HS Talent Show TBD
Tue Apr 25
HSA Meeting 7:30 PM CMS/CHS Cafeteria
Wed Apr 26
World Language Honor Society Induction 7pm Auditorium
Thu Apr 27
Music Booster Mtg. 7pm
Mon May 1
Athletic Booster Mtg. 6:30pm
Thu May 11
H.S. Art Show 7-9pm Auxillary Gym
Fri May 12
H.S. Spring Concert 7:30pm




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax 



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com