1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Cresskill High School
John Massaro, Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
About CHS
Academies at Cresskill
Athletics
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
CHS Alumni
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance Services
Handbook
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
High School Clubs & Activities
Home and School Association
Honor Roll
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Store
Senior Information
Summer Assignments







Upcoming Events
Thu Sep 1
Teachers Only
Fri Sep 2
Teachers Only
Mon Sep 5
LABOR DAY
Tue Sep 6
First Day of School
Sat Sep 10
Marching Band - Cresskill Rec. 9/11 Ceremony 6:30pm
Mon Sep 12
Athletic Booster Mtg. 6:30pm
Thu Sep 15
Music Booster Mtg. 7pm
Sat Sep 17
Marching Band - American Legion Ceremony 6pm
Tue Sep 27
Middle School Back to School Night 7pm
Mon Oct 3
ROSH HASHANAH
(School Closed)
Tue Oct 4
ROSH HASHANAH
(School Closed)
Thu Oct 6
High School Back To School Night 7pm
Sun Oct 9
Bergenfield Band Festival (TBD)
Mon Oct 10
COLUMBUS DAY
(Teachers Only)




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax