Schools Our District Board of Education Calendars Staff Links
District Home
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
From the Principal
Principal Perspective
Staff Directory & Websites
School Profile
A Day In Cresskill
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
CHS Alumni
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education
Foundation
Directions
GENESIS Parent
Portal
Guidance Services
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
Honor Roll
HSA
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Highlights
School Store
Senior Parking
Senior Service
Student Handbook 2014-2015
Summer Assignments


Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
Home of the Cougars

One Lincoln Drive,
Cresskill, NJ 07626

voice: 201.227.7791    fax: 201.567.0028


The Cresskill MS|HS HSA and Drive Safer are proud to partner to help teach teens to Drive Safer!
More...

2014 Wreath and Poinsettia Sale (pdf)
More...

Cougar sleep pants and magnets order form (pdf)
More...

StopShop A Plus Parent Letter 2014_2015 (pdf)
More...

Cresskill Film Festival
More...

Private music lesson form (pdf)
More...


UPCOMING EVENTS
Wed Nov 26
» Minimum Day Schedule A
Thu Nov 27
» Thanksgiving Day - School Closed
Fri Nov 28
» Thanksgiving Break - School Closed
Mon Dec 1
» "Coffee & Conversation" with the Principal 7pm Cafeteria
Tue Dec 2
» Fall Underclassmen Athletic Awards 7PM
Fri Dec 5
» Fall Drama 7:30PM
Sat Dec 6
» Fall Drama 7:30PM
Fri Dec 12
» Middle School Holiday Concert 7:30PM
Tue Dec 16
» 1st Night of Hanukkah
Thu Dec 18
» High School Holiday Concert 7:30PM





Click for Cresskill, New Jersey Forecast




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax