School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links
curve

Cresskill High School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
About CHS
Academies at Cresskill
Athletics
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education Foundation
CHS Alumni
Directions
Guidance Services
Handbook
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
High School Clubs & Activities
Home and School Association
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Store
Senior Information
Summer Assignments
Graduation Ceremony Videos

Twitter








Upcoming Events
Thu Dec 20
Holiday Concert 7:30pm
Fri Dec 21
Minimum Day
Mon Dec 24
Christmas Eve (Winter Recess)
Tue Dec 25
Christmas Day (Winter Recess)
Wed Dec 26
Winter Recess
Thu Dec 27
Winter Recess
Fri Dec 28
Winter Recess
Sat Dec 29
Winter Recess
Sun Dec 30
Winter Recess
Mon Dec 31
Winter Recess
Tue Jan 1
New Year's Day
Wed Jan 2
Students Return


2018 Graduation Video Streaming


Referendum Information

Washington Post Award
2016 Best Niche School





One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax 


zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com