Schools Our District Board of Education Calendars Staff Links
District Home
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
From the Principal
Principal Perspective
Staff Directory & Websites
School Profile
A Day In Cresskill
Auditorium Box Office
Athletic Department
Academies at Cresskill
Bell Schedule
CHS Alumni
Class Information
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education
Foundation
Directions
GENESIS Parent
Portal
Graduation Requirement
Guidance Services
Health Services
Honor Roll
HSA
Media Center
Online Payments
Student Handbook 2014-2015
School Highlights
Senior Parking
Senior Service
School Store
Summer Assignments


Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
Home of the Cougars

One Lincoln Drive,
Cresskill, NJ 07626

voice: 201.227.7791    fax: 201.567.0028


HSA_October_Parking_Space_Fundraiser (pdf)
More...

StopShop A Plus Parent Letter 2014_2015 (pdf)
More...

Oct 25 2014 Mock SAT ACT test (pdf)
More...

2014 HSA Directory form (pdf)
More...

Cresskill Film Festival
More...

Grades for HIB Self Assessment (pdf)
More...

Private music lesson form (pdf)
More...

Congratulations to the CHS students and staff!
More...

The Basic Facts on Sudden Cardiac Death in Young Athletes
More...


UPCOMING EVENTS
Today:
Tue Sep 30
» Middle School Back to School Night 6:45PM
Fri Oct 3
» High School Picture Day(Grades 9th-11th)
Mon Oct 6
» CEF CONCERT FOR THE ARTS 7PM
Thu Oct 9
» High School Back to School Night 7PM
Sun Oct 12
» Bergen County Invitational Band Competition - Bergenfield H.S.
» Cresskill Marching Band performs @3:20pm
Mon Oct 13
» Columbus Day-School Closed
Mon Oct 20
» Coffee & Conversation with the Principal 7PM Cafeteria
Sat Oct 25
» H.S.A. MOCK SAT/ACT 8:30-12:30 AND 1:00-5:00
Sun Oct 26
» North Jersey Band Festival - Montclair State University 4:30pm
Mon Oct 27
» Senior Portrait Day
Tue Oct 28
» Senior Portrait Day





Click for Cresskill, New Jersey Forecast




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax