Schools Our District Board of Education Calendars Staff Links

Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
Home of the Cougars

One Lincoln Drive,
Cresskill, NJ 07626

voice: 201.227.7791    fax: 201.567.0028


Cresskill Film Festival
More...

Grades for HIB Self Assessment (pdf)
More...

Snow Day Make-Up February 2014 (pdf)
More...

private music lesson form (pdf)
More...

Cougar Den (pdf)
School Store opens at Cresskill
More...

HIB Contact Information 2013.PDF (pdf)
More...

Congratulations to the CHS students and staff!
More...

HIB Policy (pdf)
More...

The Basic Facts on Sudden Cardiac Death in Young Athletes
More...


UPCOMING EVENTS
Today:
Sun Apr 20
» EASTER
Thu Apr 24
» H.S.A. MOCK SAT/ACT PARENT MEETING 7:00PM H.S. CAFETERIA
Tue Apr 29
» JOSTEN'S RING ORDER (10TH GRADE ASSEMBLY)
Wed Apr 30
» JOSTEN'S PARENT MEETING (RING ORDER)
Thu May 1
» JOSTEN'S RING ORDER (H.S. LUNCH)
Fri May 2
» JOSTEN'S RING ORDER (H.S. LUNCH)
Mon May 5
» Athletic Boosters Mtg. 7:00PM
Thu May 8
» Music Boosters Mtg. 7:30PM
Fri May 9
» HS MUSIC CONCERT 7:30PM
Tue May 13
» H.S.A. MEETING 7:30PM
Thu May 15
» MS MUSIC CONCERT 7:30PM
Tue May 20
» BIO EXAM


Click for Cresskill, New Jersey Forecast




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax