1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Cresskill High School
Ms. Alison Angrisani, Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
About CHS
Academies at Cresskill
Athletics
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
CHS Alumni
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance Services
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
High School Clubs & Activities
Home and School Association
Honor Roll
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Store
Senior Information
Handbook







Upcoming Events
Mon May 30
MEMORIAL DAY
SCHOOL CLOSED
Tue May 31
SCHOOL CLOSED
(SNOW DAY GIVE BACK)
Wed Jun 1
Spring Underclass Athletic Awards 7:00PM
Thu Jun 2
SENIOR PROM
Mon Jun 6
Athletic Booster Mtg. 7:00PM
Tue Jun 7
Senior Scholarship Breakfast/Assembly 9am
Senior Athletic Awards Banquet - Clinton Inn 7pm
Wed Jun 8
Budget Presentation - MMS Cafeteria 8:45am
Thu Jun 9
Budget Presentation - EHB All Purpose Room 2:00pm
Fri Jun 10
Cabaret Night/Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction 7:00PM
Tue Jun 14
EXAMS PER. 8 8:00-10:00AM
PER. 9 10:15-12:15PM
H.S.A. MEETING 7:30PM
7:30 pm Cafeteria
Wed Jun 15
EXAMS PER. 6 8:00-10:00AM
PER. 7 10:15-12:15PM
GRADUATION REHEARSAL 10:00AM-12:30PM
Thu Jun 16
EXAMS PER. 3 8:00-10:00AM
PER. 4 10:15-12:15PM
GRADUATION REHEARSAL 10:00AM-12:30PM
Fri Jun 17
EXAMS PER. 1 8:00-10:00AM
PER. 2 10:15-12:15PM
Mon Jun 20
MINIMUM DAY
GRADUATION REHEARSAL 10:00-12:30PM
Tue Jun 21
MINIMUM DAY
Wed Jun 22
MINIMUM DAY
GRADUATION REHEARSAL 10:00AM-12:30PM
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL
HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION 6PM




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax