School Logo
1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links
curve

Cresskill High School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
About CHS
Academies at Cresskill
Athletics
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education Foundation
CHS Alumni
Directions
Guidance Services
Handbook
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
High School Clubs & Activities
Home and School Association
Honor Roll
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Store
Senior Information
Summer Assignments
CHS 2017 Graduation Ceremony Video

Twitter





Upcoming Events
Mon Apr 23
PARCC (4/23-4/26)
Fri Apr 27
PARCC (Make-Up Testing)
Mon May 7
AP EXAM-CHEMISTRY (AM)
AP EXAM-PSYCHOLOGY (PM)
Tue May 8
AP EXAM-SPANISH LANGUAGE/CULTURE (AM)
AP EXAM-PHYSICS 1 (PM)
Wed May 9
AP EXAM-ENGLISH LIT. (AM)
Financial Aid Night 7pm Auditorium
Thu May 10
AP EXAM-U.S. GOVERNMENT (AM)
Italian Night (TBD)
Homework Free Night
Fri May 11
AP EXAM-U.S. HISTORY (AM)
AP EXAM-STUDIO ART (PM)
Sat May 12
SoundXplosion/Note-oriety @Highlands A Cappella Festival(TBD)
Mon May 14
AP EXAM-BIOLOGY (AM)
AP EXAM-PHYSICS (PM)
Tue May 15
AP EXAM-CALCULUS AB, CALCULUS BC (AM)
AP EXAM-FRENCH CULTURE (PM)
AP EXAM-COMPUTER SCIENCE (PM)
Wed May 16
AP EXAM-ENGLISH LANGUAGE (AM)
AP EXAM-ITALIAN LANGUAGE (PM)
Thu May 17
AP EXAM-WORLD HISTORY (AM)
AP EXAM-STATISTICS (PM)
Spring Concert 7:30pm

Referendum Information

Washington Post Award
2016 Best Niche School





One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax