1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Cresskill High School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
About CHS
Academies at Cresskill
Athletics
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education Foundation
CHS Alumni
Directions
Guidance Services
Handbook
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
High School Clubs & Activities
Home and School Association
Honor Roll
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Store
Senior Information
Summer Assignments
CHS 2017 Graduation Ceremony Video







Upcoming Events
Wed Sep 27
Senior Parent Night for College Admissions & Financial Aid 7pm
Wed Oct 4
Junior Parent Night for College Planning 7pm
Sat Oct 7
SATs @ CHS 7:30am
Sun Oct 8
Bergenfield Band Festival (TBD)
Mon Oct 9
COLUMBUS DAY - NO CLASSES (Teachers Only)
Wed Oct 11
PSATs @ CHS 10th &11th Gr.
Fri Oct 13
9-11th Grade Portraits
Mon Oct 16
CEF Concert for the Arts 7pm
Sun Oct 22
North Jersey Band Festival, Montclair State Univ. 4:30pm
Mon Oct 23
Senior Portrait Make-Ups









One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax 



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com