School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access Staff Links
curve

Cresskill High School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill High School




Twitter








Upcoming Events
Mon Nov 25
H.S. Spirit Week
Wed Nov 27
Minimum Day
H.S. Spirit Day
Thu Nov 28
School Closed Thanksgiving Day
Fri Nov 29
School Closed
Tue Dec 3
No Homework Night
Fall Underclassmen Athletic Awards 7pm
Wed Dec 4
7:00 PM - Parent Education Speaker Series
"The Dangers of Teen Vaping" @ Merritt Memorial School
Fri Dec 6
Fall Drama 7:30pm
Sat Dec 7
SAT Testing 7:30am
Fall Drama 7:30pm
Thu Dec 19
H.S. Holiday Concert 7:30pm
Fri Dec 20
Minimum Day


2019 Graduation Video Streaming


Bryan School Construction Updates

Washington Post Award
2016 Best Niche School