Schools Our District Board of Education Calendars Staff Links
District Home
CMS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Class Trips
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
GENESIS Parent Portal
Guidance
Health Services
Honor Roll
HSA
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
Student Handbook 2014-2015
Supply List
Yearbook
HIB Policy & Contact Information


Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle School
Home of the Cougars

Ms. Alison Angrisani, Principal
One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626

voice: 201.227.7791    fax: 201.567.0028


2015 Casino Night Wish List (pdf)
More...

2015 Casino Night Ticket form (pdf)
More...

2015 Casino Night Sponsor Donor Form (pdf)
More...

8TH GRADE PARENT NIGHT PRESENTATION 2014 (pdf)
More...

5th Grade Parents Presentation 3.11.14 (pdf)
More...


UPCOMING EVENTS
Today:
Tue Jan 27
» CHS mid-terms
Wed Jan 28
» CHS mid-terms
Thu Jan 29
» CHS mid-terms
Fri Jan 30
» 2nd Marking Period Ends
Mon Feb 2
» 3rd Marking Period Begins
» Coffee & Conversation with the Principal 7:00 pm Media Center
Mon Feb 9
» 8th Grade Technology Test: 2/9 through 2/20/15
Mon Feb 16
» President's Day Recess - School Closed
Tue Feb 17
» President's Day Recess - School Closed
Tue Feb 24
» Algebra Placement Test - EHB
Wed Feb 25
» Algebra Placement Test - MMS
Thu Feb 26
» Algebra Placement Test - CMS 6th grade


Click for Cresskill, New Jersey Forecast




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax