Schools Our District Board of Education Calendars Staff Links
District Home
CMS Home
School Emergency Information
From The Principal
Principal Perspective
Staff Directory & Websites
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
GENESIS Parent Portal
Guidance
Health Services
Grade 6 Fairview Lake Trip
Grade 8 Washington, D.C. Trip
Honor Roll
HSA
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
Student Handbook 2014-2015
Summer Assignments
Supply List
Yearbook
HIB Policy & Contact Information


Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle School
Home of the Cougars

One Lincoln Drive,
Cresskill, NJ 07626

voice: 201.227.7791    fax: 201.567.0028


Cougar Sleep Pants and Magnets Order Form (pdf)
More...

StopShop A Plus Parent Letter 2014_2015 (pdf)
More...

8TH GRADE PARENT NIGHT PRESENTATION 2014 (pdf)
More...

5th Grade Parents Presentation 3.11.14 (pdf)
More...

Attention Sixth Grade Parents Meningitis Fact Sheet (pdf)
More...

Attention Seventh Grade Parents_Fact Sheet on Human Papillomavirus HPV (pdf)
More...


UPCOMING EVENTS
Wed Nov 26
» Minimum Day
Thu Nov 27
» Thanksgiving Day - School Closed
Fri Nov 28
» Thanksgiving Break - School Closed
Mon Dec 1
» Fall Underclassmen Athletic Awards 7:00 pm
» Coffee & Conversation with Principal in Cafeteria @ 7:00 pm
Fri Dec 5
» Fall Drama 7:30 pm
Sat Dec 6
» Fall Drama 7:30 pm
Fri Dec 12
» Middle School Holiday Concert - 7:30 pm
Tue Dec 16
» 1st Night of Hanukkah
Thu Dec 18
» High School Holiday Concert - 7:30 pm
Tue Dec 23
» Minimum Day


Click for Cresskill, New Jersey Forecast




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax 



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com