Schools Our District Board of Education Calendars Staff Links
District Home
CMS Home
School Emergency Information
From The Principal
Principal Perspective
Staff Directory & Websites
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cresskill Education Foundation
GENESIS Parent Portal
Guidance
Health Services
Grade 6 Fairview Lake Trip
Grade 8 Washington, D.C. Trip
Honor Roll
HSA
Information
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
Student Handbook 2014-2015
Summer Assignments
Supply List
Yearbook
HIB Policy & Contact Information


Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle School
Home of the Cougars

One Lincoln Drive,
Cresskill, NJ 07626

voice: 201.227.7791    fax: 201.567.0028


Cougar sleep pants and magnets order form (pdf)
More...

StopShop A Plus Parent Letter 2014_2015 (pdf)
More...

Oct 25 2014 Mock SAT ACT test (pdf)
More...

2014 HSA Directory form (pdf)
More...

NWEA Testing Information for Parents (pdf)
More...

8TH GRADE PARENT NIGHT PRESENTATION 2014 (pdf)
More...

5th Grade Parents Presentation 3.11.14 (pdf)
More...

Attention Sixth Grade Parents Meningitis Fact Sheet (pdf)
More...

Attention Seventh Grade Parents_Fact Sheet on Human Papillomavirus HPV (pdf)
More...


UPCOMING EVENTS
Fri Oct 24
» Halloween Dance 7:00-9:30 pm Cafeteria
Sat Oct 25
» Mock SAT/ACT 8:30-12:30 and 1:00-5:00 pm
Tue Oct 28
» HSA Internet & Social Media Speaker Series 7:00 pm - Auditorium
Fri Oct 31
» Halloween Day
Mon Nov 3
» Athletic Booster Club Mtg.
Tue Nov 4
» Parent Meeting Mock SAT/ACT results
Thu Nov 6
» NJEA Convention - School Closed
Fri Nov 7
» NJEA Convention - School Closed
Tue Nov 11
» 1st Marking Period Ends
Wed Nov 12
» 2nd Marking Period Begins
Thu Nov 13
» Incoming 9th Gr.Parent Meeting for Academy Program @ 7:00 in cafeteria


Click for Cresskill, New Jersey Forecast




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax