School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access Staff Links
curve

Cresskill Middle School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle
CMS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Class Trips
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
Home and School Association
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
Student Clubs & Activities
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Yearbook

Twitter Logo





Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Dec 6
Fall Drama 7:30 pm
Sat Dec 7
Fall Drama 7:30 pm
Thu Dec 12
MS Holiday Concert 7:30 pm
Fri Dec 20
Minimum Day - Winter Recess begins
Mon Dec 23
Winter Recess
Tue Dec 24
Winter Recess
Wed Dec 25
Winter Recess
Thu Dec 26
Winter Recess
Fri Dec 27
Winter Recess
Mon Dec 30
Winter Recess
Tue Dec 31
Winter Recess
Wed Jan 1
Winter Recess
Thu Jan 2
School Open
Mon Jan 20
Martin Luther King Day- Prof. Development Staff Only


Bryan School Construction Updates 2016 Best Niche School





One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax