1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Cresskill Middle School
John Massaro, Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle
CMS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Class Trips
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
Home and School Association
Honor Roll
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
Student Clubs & Activities
Student Handbook
Summer Assignments
Supply Lists 2016-2017
Yearbook





Upcoming Events
Tue Sep 27
7 pm Middle School Back to School Night
Fri Sep 30
6:30-9pm Middle School Rec Night
Mon Oct 3
Schools Closed - (Rosh Hashanah)
Tue Oct 4
Schools Closed - (Rosh Hashanah)
Mon Oct 10
Schools Closed - (Columbus Day)
Wed Oct 12
Schools Closed - (Yom Kippur)
Mon Oct 17
MS Picture Day
7pm CEA Concert
Wed Oct 26
7-8pm Gr. 6 Parent Meeting for Fairview Lake Trip
Fri Oct 28
Homework Free Weekend
5:30-8pm MS Halloween Dance
Wed Nov 2
HSA Meeting 7:30 PM CMS/CHS Cafeteria




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax 



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com