School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access Staff Links
curve

Cresskill Middle School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill Middle School




Twitter Logo





Upcoming Events
Fri Dec 6
Fall Drama 7:30 pm
Sat Dec 7
Fall Drama 7:30 pm
Thu Dec 12
MS Holiday Concert 7:30 pm
Fri Dec 20
Minimum Day - Winter Recess begins
Mon Dec 23
Winter Recess
Tue Dec 24
Winter Recess
Wed Dec 25
Winter Recess
Thu Dec 26
Winter Recess
Fri Dec 27
Winter Recess
Mon Dec 30
Winter Recess
Tue Dec 31
Winter Recess
Wed Jan 1
Winter Recess
Thu Jan 2
School Open


Bryan School Construction Updates 2016 Best Niche School