School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access Staff Links

Edward H. Bryan School
Mr. Erik Roth, Principal
Mr. Paul Wyka, Assistant Principal

51 Brookside Avenue, Cresskill, New Jersey 07626
Voice: 201.569.1191        Fax: 201-569.3367



Welcome to Edward H. Bryan School



Bryan School
Bryan Home
From the Principal
Supply Lists
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
School Emergency Information
About Us
Student Code of Conduct
For Parents
Health Services
Guidance Services
Media Center
HIB Policy & Contacts
Cresskill Education Foundation

Niche_2016_Best_Schools_Badge_www.png

Twitter Logo



Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Nov 22
C Day
Mon Nov 25
D Day
7:00 pm BOE Meeting @ CHS Media Center
Tue Nov 26
E Day
7:40 Choir Practice
Wed Nov 27
F Day
7:40-8:15 Band Rehearsal
12:40 Dismissal
Thu Nov 28
Thanksgiving Recess - School Closed
Fri Nov 29
Thanksgiving Recess - School Closed
Mon Dec 2
A Day
Tue Dec 3
B Day
Homework Holiday
Wed Dec 4
C Day
7:40-8:15 Band Rehearsal
7:00 pm Parent Speaker Program: "The Dangers of Teen Vaping"
Merritt School Auditorium
Thu Dec 5
D Day
7:40 Choir Practice
PTA Holiday Gift Shop
Fri Dec 6
E Day
School Spirit Day
PTA Holiday Gift Shop

Bryan School Construction Updates



51 Brookside Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Edward H. Bryan Elementary School 

201-569-1191 Phone
201-567-3367 Fax