1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Edward H. Bryan School
Mr. Erik Roth, Principal

51 Brookside Avenue, Cresskill, New Jersey 07626
Voice: 201.569.1191        Fax: 201-569.3367



Welcome to Edward H. Bryan School



Bryan School
Bryan Home
From the Principal
Supply Lists
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
School Emergency Information
About Us
Student Code of Conduct
For Parents
Health Services
Guidance Services
Media Center
PTA
HIB Policy & Contacts
Cresskill Education Foundation





Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri May 26
Professional Day Teachers only
Mon May 29
Memorial Day School Closed
Tue May 30
Snow Day School Closed
Thu Jun 1
1:00 Young Voices Performance @ Prudential Center
Fri Jun 2
School Spirit Day
4th Grade Class Trip
Tue Jun 6
11:30 5th Grade Pool Party
Thu Jun 8
2:30 PTA Meeting
Fri Jun 9
9:00 Kindergarten Show
1st Grade Field Trip
Rain Date - 5th Grade Pool Party
Mon Jun 12
7:00 pm BOE Meeting
Thu Jun 15
3rd Marking Period Ends
Fri Jun 16
12:40 Dismissal
Mon Jun 19
9:00 5th Grade Moving Up Ceremony
12:40 Dismissal
Tue Jun 20
Last Day of School
12:40 Dismissal
Mon Jun 26
7:00 pm BOE Meeting




51 Brookside Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Edward H. Bryan Elementary School 

201-569-1191 Phone
201-567-3367 Fax 



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com