School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access Staff Links
curve

Merritt Memorial School
Mr. Sean Conlon, Principal
Mr. Paul Wyka, Assistant Principal

Dogwood Lane, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201.569.8381      Fax: 201.569.3862
School Hours: 8:30 - 3:10



Welcome to Merritt Memorial School



Merritt Memorial
Merritt Home
From the Principal
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
School Emergency Information
About Us
Student Code of Conduct
For Parents
Health Services
Guidance Services
Media Center
Merritt HSA
Merritt Garden
HIB Policy & Contacts
Cresskill Education Foundation

2016 Niche Best School Logo





Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Dec 6
"E" Day
Mon Dec 9
"F" Day
Tue Dec 10
"A" Day
Choir practice 7:45 AM
Wed Dec 11
"B" Day
HSA open meeting 8:45 AM
Thu Dec 12
"C" Day
Fri Dec 13
"D" Day
CEA Jeans Day
Mon Dec 16
"E" Day
Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM @ CHS
Tue Dec 17
"F" Day
Wed Dec 18
"A" Day
Wellness Wednesday
Thu Dec 19
"B" Day
Choir practice 7:45 AM
HSA Staff Holiday Luncheon
5th Grade Snack Sale
Fri Dec 20
"C" Day
Spirit Day
12:40 PM Dismissal
Holiday concert 10:30 AM
Class parties - 11:50 - 12:25 PM
Mon Dec 23
Winter Recess - School Closed
Tue Dec 24
Winter Recess - School Closed

Bryan School Construction Updates



Dogwood Lane
Cresskill, NJ 07626

Merritt Memorial Elementary School

201-569-8381 Phone
201-569-3862 Fax