School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access Staff Links

NJ DOE Report CardsMission Statement and GoalsHIB Policy & Contact InfoDistrict Emergency InfoEmployment OpportunitiesCresskill Education FoundationCresskill BoroughCresskill Recreation






UPCOMING EVENTS
Today:
Wed Apr 8
Spring Recess - School Closed
Thu Apr 9
Spring Recess - School Closed
Fri Apr 10
Good Friday - School Closed
Mon Apr 13
Schools Closed,CBOE Regular Meeting, Cresskill Borough Hall, 7:00 P.M.
Tue Apr 14
Schools Closed
Wed Apr 15
Schools Closed
Thu Apr 16
Schools Closed
Fri Apr 17
Schools Closed
Mon Apr 27
CBOE Regular Meeting, Meeting location TBD, 7:00 P.M.
Mon May 11
CBOE Regular Meeting, Meeting location TBD, 7:00 P.M.
Fri May 22
Professional Development Day - Staff ONLY

2016 Best Niche Schools

Washington Post America's Most Challenging High School 2015



Follow us on Twitter

15 Brookside Ave
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Public Schools 

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-7976 Fax